play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BEST BUY CARS LIMITED - 06 AVENSIS PURCHASE

    By Michael S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Two young business men doing a great job, very professional. The car is great as the ad said. No nonsense transaction , well happy. Thanks Chaps , I'll be back in the future to see what you've got.


  • 5

    Renault Clio Best Buy - Seamless Business.

    By Nirmal P on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Renault Clio - The transaction was Seamless. The Guy was very friendly and receptive . When MOT was due in next 6 months, he offered a fresh MOT and Car got delivered... Would recommend Best Buy to my friends!


  • 5

    Easy, honest and open

    By Michael C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest about the car. Easy to arrange a viewing and even brought forward my collection date upon request.


  • 5

    Brilliant and very efficient

    By Zoe B on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Very quick replies when arranging test drive, cooperative with any requests when viewing the car and they even delivered it on the same day! Can’t recommend them enough, not to mention that the car is great!

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 14/12/18

    Thank you for your kind words Zoe, I am glad that you liked the car and enjoying it :) Have a great weekend.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By B N on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We phoned to enquire about a car, we were given an appointment the next day. The salesman was very friendly & helpful. The MOT was due to expire the following month, so he arranged for a new one to be carried out before we came to collect the car. The whole transaction was quick & efficient.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 30/11/18

    Thank you Nikki for the kind words :)


  • 5

    Fantastic service, really lovely car.

    By Rebecca F on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Best Buy Cars was fantastic, the guys are friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to deliver my new car to me, I’m very happy with my gorgeous car and with the overall experience. It was a really easy stress free transaction.


  • 5

    Their name doesn’t lie!

    By Jan W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both young gentlemen are extremely helpful and have so far kept all their promises. All in all a smooth transactions. Fully recommended!


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Sandi S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and nice people . I m so Happy with Car and Car price also good Thanks


  • 5

    Best Buy Cars Really Are The Best!

    By Karina C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Best Buy Cars Ltd. They were very friendly, polite and approachable. The car came exactly as advertised and they were very open and honest when asked questions. Very happy with my experience with them and would definitely go back to them in future.


  • 5

    Very satisfactory

    By Julian D on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassan could not have been more helpful. The only slight hitch was locating him in the building from which he operates.


BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07460 222291 07400 516165

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX