play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Their name doesn’t lie!

    By Jan W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both young gentlemen are extremely helpful and have so far kept all their promises. All in all a smooth transactions. Fully recommended!


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Sandi S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and nice people . I m so Happy with Car and Car price also good Thanks


  • 5

    Best Buy Cars Really Are The Best!

    By Karina C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Best Buy Cars Ltd. They were very friendly, polite and approachable. The car came exactly as advertised and they were very open and honest when asked questions. Very happy with my experience with them and would definitely go back to them in future.


  • 5

    Very satisfactory

    By Julian D on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassan could not have been more helpful. The only slight hitch was locating him in the building from which he operates.


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Stephanie A on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service, happy with my car and overall experience


  • 5

    A distance purchase!

    By Elaine M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Being elderly and living in France, it had been difficult to find just what I wanted. Best Buy cars had what I had been looking for and contact was made by telephone. They understood what I was needing and were prepared to deal from a distance and nothing was too much trouble. They even held the car for me for some weeks until I could get across. Their courtesy and willingness to help smoothed the process of the purchase and even delivered the car to our chosen destination in UK. I would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Awesome experience - Definitely recommend

    By Usamah F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both car dealers were very freindly and welcoming to come and see and view the car. We was able to speak about the car and take the car for a short test drive. They were also very helpful in helping with MOT services and sorting out the paperwork quickly. Overall great first experience. The cars on offer were also very good and was hard to choose.Thanks!


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Samuel C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this guys, I have bought a car from Best Buy Cars, and I have to say the customer service provided by them was really good, they have been great, they have answer all my questions and I’m really happy with the purchase. I will be checking them next time I will need a secondhand car.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Elena B on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, brilliant customer service. Was sold a beautiful car that has given me no problems at all, and they even called back to make sure everything was going ok with the car. Would definately recommend this company to everyone looking to buy a new car, and would definately look to go back here in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Company. Highly recommended.

    By Daniel H on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes C Class from BEST BUY CARS. The whole experience from start to finish was an incredibly easy experience. The staff are very professional, and very informative about the product they are selling. The car was as described in the advert, and was valted recently. A test drive was provided. The car comes with a 3 month warranty. All logbook and tax changes can be conducted in their office. I would highly recommend BEST BUY CARS to anyone. Would definitely use thier services again.


BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07429 875361 07429 875361

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX