play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, easy to deal with , car was ready on time would recommend


  • 5

    VW POLO PURCHASE REVIEW

    By Omar M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after sales support - the staff are very helpful, friendly and cooperative, transparent and most importantly honest. Highly recommended if your looking for a clean second hand car.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Mariola G on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful. It was my first car purchase and they made process very easy; answering patiently all the questions and providing advice. The car was delivered to my address for free on the same day. Very professional and I would recommend Best Buy Cars to anybody! Happy owner of VW Golf.


  • 5

    Best buys indeed!!

    By Ebenezer E on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called best buys to view a call and I was booked in for a specific time. I had a call about 5 mins to the appointment to confirm my attendance. Staff was very helpful. He even brought me a parking ticket to put in my car as I got lost finding the address for some reason. Customer service was brilliant. The car was a describe on auto trader. I took the car on test drive and liked it. I paid deposit on the car to get new MOT and pick it up the next day. Fast service and brilliant customer service. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ian J on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, a couple of minor issues were resolved quickly. Would definitely use again and recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Denzil M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, made buying experience on the mini cooper very easy as it was my first car purchase in Uk. Never pushy to buy when I went to see the car, and let me take my time to see the car, test drive and answer questions. Dealer provided me one year new MOT and also good price on one year warranty. Would definitely recommend and would deal again in future.


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine

    By Keith J on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I arranged to view was exactly as described in their accurate & well detailed advertisement. It was well presented, clean and all the important paperwork was available to view. They agreed to rectifying a couple of niggles along with a 12 MOT, plus at a small extra cost, included delivery to Wolverhampton. The experts tell you not to view a car in the rain or buy from someone in a car park. Well there was nothing I could do about the weather in January and the car park is where Best Buy Cars have their office. Humour aside, we were very impressed by the quality of the car purchased, the response & level of service offered by Best Buy Cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes C180

    By Kevin B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was advertised with over 40 photographs so I could see every detail of the car. As soon as I saw the car I wanted. Going through the purchase details was so easy and they even agreed to deliver the car to me.I can't recommend the company highly enough. Thank you


  • 5

    BEST BUY CARS LIMITED - 06 AVENSIS PURCHASE

    By Michael S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Two young business men doing a great job, very professional. The car is great as the ad said. No nonsense transaction , well happy. Thanks Chaps , I'll be back in the future to see what you've got.


  • 5

    Renault Clio Best Buy - Seamless Business.

    By Nirmal P on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Renault Clio - The transaction was Seamless. The Guy was very friendly and receptive . When MOT was due in next 6 months, he offered a fresh MOT and Car got delivered... Would recommend Best Buy to my friends!


BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07587 875699 07790 444441

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX