play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    East way to buy a car

    By matthew J on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative , car was good condition and test drive was very useful


  • 5

    Great service and friendly guy.

    By neil anthony W on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Audi A5 I bought was a good car for a good price. The service and contact ability was very prompt and easy. I would recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Really nice person who dealt with me.

    By Deborah S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish. Very helpful and personable experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for second hand car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, great cars, easy purchase.

    By Simon R on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and honest. They know their cars well, give good advice and don't force the sale. A great range of cars and well priced. They will be the first place I go to when looking for my next car. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    I recommend them 100%.

    By Ayan A on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Mini Cooper from them and everyone was very helpful especially salman. I’ve been struggling to get a car for a while only because I don’t know much about cars and was afraid that dealers would take advantage of that, but they put my mind at ease and helped me all the way. I would 100% recommend them.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 23/07/19

    Thank you Ayan, Really appreciate your comments for us. I am you are enjoying your first car and we look forward to see you in the future.


  • 5

    car buying experience

    By Alice N on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly guys. Took the time to answer all my questions and concerns

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 22/07/19

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with BEST BUY CARS. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new MINI Cooper.


  • 5

    Nice and easy process

    By Kimberley W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the guys there. Had some difficulty finding the place but after a quick phone call I was there with no problems. Was able to part exchange my car for a good price and drive my new one home same day. Would use these guys again and highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Steve M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received good service from Best Buy Cars. The car was presented as described, in very good condition and was correctly priced. I was also very efficiently managed through the various forms and requirements through to efficient payment processing. All very organised, pleasant and easy to deal with. In terms of an overall 'experience' this isn't a typical car garage so don't expect that luxurious feel. I would however recommend them.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Charanjit S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service would recommend anyone buying a car


  • 5

    Great vehicle, great company

    By Melissa H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous and definitely a dealership I would recommend. Really pleased with my new car and the overall purchase experience was great. From arranging the initial viewing to ultimately returning to purchase the car on a later date, they were a pleasure to do business with .


‹ Prev Next ›

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07460 222291 07400 516165

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX