play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and easy process

    By Kimberley W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the guys there. Had some difficulty finding the place but after a quick phone call I was there with no problems. Was able to part exchange my car for a good price and drive my new one home same day. Would use these guys again and highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Steve M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received good service from Best Buy Cars. The car was presented as described, in very good condition and was correctly priced. I was also very efficiently managed through the various forms and requirements through to efficient payment processing. All very organised, pleasant and easy to deal with. In terms of an overall 'experience' this isn't a typical car garage so don't expect that luxurious feel. I would however recommend them.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Charanjit S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service would recommend anyone buying a car


  • 5

    Great vehicle, great company

    By Melissa H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous and definitely a dealership I would recommend. Really pleased with my new car and the overall purchase experience was great. From arranging the initial viewing to ultimately returning to purchase the car on a later date, they were a pleasure to do business with .


  • 5

    Buying a Renault Clio

    By Serena B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally satisfied with the whole process of buying a suitable car for my parents, who are both in their 90s, good communication skills with the very helpful and polite staff .


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Sam C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best Buy cars ltd were a friendly and easy car sales company. The cars were well taken care of and the staff were helpful from the moment we pulled up.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, easy to deal with , car was ready on time would recommend


  • 5

    VW POLO PURCHASE REVIEW

    By Omar M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after sales support - the staff are very helpful, friendly and cooperative, transparent and most importantly honest. Highly recommended if your looking for a clean second hand car.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Mariola G on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful. It was my first car purchase and they made process very easy; answering patiently all the questions and providing advice. The car was delivered to my address for free on the same day. Very professional and I would recommend Best Buy Cars to anybody! Happy owner of VW Golf.


  • 5

    Best buys indeed!!

    By Ebenezer E on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called best buys to view a call and I was booked in for a specific time. I had a call about 5 mins to the appointment to confirm my attendance. Staff was very helpful. He even brought me a parking ticket to put in my car as I got lost finding the address for some reason. Customer service was brilliant. The car was a describe on auto trader. I took the car on test drive and liked it. I paid deposit on the car to get new MOT and pick it up the next day. Fast service and brilliant customer service. Thanks guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07429 875361 07429 875361

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX