play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous first car buy experience.

    By Ciara M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was honestly the best experience I have had buying a first car for my 17 year old daughter. The guys at Best Buy Cars were professional, approachable and friendly and answered all my questions honestly which is not what you always get from dealers. Nothing was too much trouble and we test drove the car without any problems. There was no pressure to buy there and then but my daughter loved the car as did I so we bought it. My daughter wanted the car as soon as possible and because we live over 20miles away they agreed to deliver the car that evening which was a Sunday so that was super service and I just want to say thank you as my daughter is very happy with her car and I would recommend Best Buy Cars to anybody based on my experience and on others reviews which were excellent for this company hence why I went there in the first place. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work. I would definitely go back.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 13/10/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We always try to deliver the best to all our customers. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the car. Hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Best Buy Cars


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience.

    By Yvette D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales pitch but informative and very personable salesman. Unfortunately due to location unable to take for decent test drive but happy with service.


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable

    By Jonathon C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Friendly and approachable. Nothing like the stereotypical used car salesmen.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful professional guys

    By Susan C on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The two guys were very friendly, helpful and professional service, helped to do paperwork,tax, insurance to drive it home etc, not pushy, answered questions, i would definately use them again in future, i love my KA just what i was looking for, thanks.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By tomas T on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owners are very polite and genuine, very professional and everything in order. Very satisfied with my new car I purchased. Would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    East way to buy a car

    By matthew J on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative , car was good condition and test drive was very useful


  • 5

    Great service and friendly guy.

    By neil anthony W on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Audi A5 I bought was a good car for a good price. The service and contact ability was very prompt and easy. I would recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Really nice person who dealt with me.

    By Deborah S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish. Very helpful and personable experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for second hand car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, great cars, easy purchase.

    By Simon R on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and honest. They know their cars well, give good advice and don't force the sale. A great range of cars and well priced. They will be the first place I go to when looking for my next car. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    I recommend them 100%.

    By Ayan A on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Mini Cooper from them and everyone was very helpful especially salman. I’ve been struggling to get a car for a while only because I don’t know much about cars and was afraid that dealers would take advantage of that, but they put my mind at ease and helped me all the way. I would 100% recommend them.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 23/07/19

    Thank you Ayan, Really appreciate your comments for us. I am you are enjoying your first car and we look forward to see you in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07460 222291 07400 516165

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX