Reviews

Check out our reviews: 


Good but No AA Cover Supplied

By Christopher J on 30 October 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Bought a Peugoet 207cc all good. Nice and friendly guy looked after everything. Paid by card with the 3% surcharge. Only issue I paid full price and in advert said would get 12 months AA free cover but nothing said about it or received anything in post which let down the whole experience.


Fabulous first car buy experience.

By Ciara M on 12 October 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

This was honestly the best experience I have had buying a first car for my 17 year old daughter. The guys at Best Buy Cars were professional, approachable and friendly and answered all my questions honestly which is not what you always get from dealers. Nothing was too much trouble and we test drove the car without any problems. There was no pressure to buy there and then but my daughter loved ...


Pleasant buying experience.

By Yvette D on 10 October 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

No pushy sales pitch but informative and very personable salesman. Unfortunately due to location unable to take for decent test drive but happy with service.


Friendly and approachable

By Jonathon C on 26 September 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent. Friendly and approachable. Nothing like the stereotypical used car salesmen.

Friendly, helpful professional guys


By Susan C on 06 September 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The two guys were very friendly, helpful and professional service, helped to do paperwork,tax, insurance to drive it home etc, not pushy, answered questions, i would definately use them again in future, i love my KA just what i was looking for, thanks.


Mercedes E350

By tomas T on 27 August 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Owners are very polite and genuine, very professional and everything in order. Very satisfied with my new car I purchased. Would recommend to anyone!!!


East way to buy a car

By matthew J on 23 August 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful and informative , car was good condition and test drive was very useful


Great service and friendly guy.

By neil anthony W on 09 August 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The Audi A5 I bought was a good car for a good price. The service and contact ability was very prompt and easy. I would recommend them to friends and family.


Really nice person who dealt with me.

By Deborah S on 31 July 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Easy from start to finish. Very helpful and personable experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for second hand car.


Brilliant service, great cars, easy purchase.

By Simon R on 25 July 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Great service, very friendly and honest. They know their cars well, give good advice and don't force the sale. A great range of cars and well priced. They will be the first place I go to when looking for my next car. I would definitely recommend them.


Check out our other Autotrader reviews

Send us a review