play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly.

    By Lesley R on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found they were helpful friendly and professional when I went to see the car. They offered to deliver the car to save me the return journey. I feel confident if have any issues they will help.


  • 5

    Excellent very honest car salesman

    By Eamonn D on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with BEST BUY CARS limited was excellent. The salesman was extremely honest contrary to me expectations and the car is excellent. I am very sceptical about car salesmen but in this case I can honestly say I got a good deal and a good car. After I buy a car I immediately put it in my garage and check everything and after my initial inspection a only found a few superficial problems which I would not expect a salesman to know about. So all in all I would definitely recommend Best Buy Cars Ltd .


  • 5

    Good but No AA Cover Supplied

    By Christopher J on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugoet 207cc all good. Nice and friendly guy looked after everything. Paid by card with the 3% surcharge. Only issue I paid full price and in advert said would get 12 months AA free cover but nothing said about it or received anything in post which let down the whole experience.


  • 5

    Fabulous first car buy experience.

    By Ciara M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was honestly the best experience I have had buying a first car for my 17 year old daughter. The guys at Best Buy Cars were professional, approachable and friendly and answered all my questions honestly which is not what you always get from dealers. Nothing was too much trouble and we test drove the car without any problems. There was no pressure to buy there and then but my daughter loved the car as did I so we bought it. My daughter wanted the car as soon as possible and because we live over 20miles away they agreed to deliver the car that evening which was a Sunday so that was super service and I just want to say thank you as my daughter is very happy with her car and I would recommend Best Buy Cars to anybody based on my experience and on others reviews which were excellent for this company hence why I went there in the first place. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work. I would definitely go back.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 13/10/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We always try to deliver the best to all our customers. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the car. Hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Best Buy Cars


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience.

    By Yvette D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales pitch but informative and very personable salesman. Unfortunately due to location unable to take for decent test drive but happy with service.


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable

    By Jonathon C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Friendly and approachable. Nothing like the stereotypical used car salesmen.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful professional guys

    By Susan C on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The two guys were very friendly, helpful and professional service, helped to do paperwork,tax, insurance to drive it home etc, not pushy, answered questions, i would definately use them again in future, i love my KA just what i was looking for, thanks.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By tomas T on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owners are very polite and genuine, very professional and everything in order. Very satisfied with my new car I purchased. Would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    East way to buy a car

    By matthew J on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative , car was good condition and test drive was very useful


  • 5

    Great service and friendly guy.

    By neil anthony W on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Audi A5 I bought was a good car for a good price. The service and contact ability was very prompt and easy. I would recommend them to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07587 875699 07790 444441

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX