play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Denzil M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, made buying experience on the mini cooper very easy as it was my first car purchase in Uk. Never pushy to buy when I went to see the car, and let me take my time to see the car, test drive and answer questions. Dealer provided me one year new MOT and also good price on one year warranty. Would definitely recommend and would deal again in future.


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine

    By Keith J on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I arranged to view was exactly as described in their accurate & well detailed advertisement. It was well presented, clean and all the important paperwork was available to view. They agreed to rectifying a couple of niggles along with a 12 MOT, plus at a small extra cost, included delivery to Wolverhampton. The experts tell you not to view a car in the rain or buy from someone in a car park. Well there was nothing I could do about the weather in January and the car park is where Best Buy Cars have their office. Humour aside, we were very impressed by the quality of the car purchased, the response & level of service offered by Best Buy Cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes C180

    By Kevin B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was advertised with over 40 photographs so I could see every detail of the car. As soon as I saw the car I wanted. Going through the purchase details was so easy and they even agreed to deliver the car to me.I can't recommend the company highly enough. Thank you


  • 5

    BEST BUY CARS LIMITED - 06 AVENSIS PURCHASE

    By Michael S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Two young business men doing a great job, very professional. The car is great as the ad said. No nonsense transaction , well happy. Thanks Chaps , I'll be back in the future to see what you've got.


  • 5

    Renault Clio Best Buy - Seamless Business.

    By Nirmal P on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Renault Clio - The transaction was Seamless. The Guy was very friendly and receptive . When MOT was due in next 6 months, he offered a fresh MOT and Car got delivered... Would recommend Best Buy to my friends!


  • 5

    Easy, honest and open

    By Michael C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest about the car. Easy to arrange a viewing and even brought forward my collection date upon request.


  • 5

    Brilliant and very efficient

    By Zoe B on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Very quick replies when arranging test drive, cooperative with any requests when viewing the car and they even delivered it on the same day! Can’t recommend them enough, not to mention that the car is great!

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 14/12/18

    Thank you for your kind words Zoe, I am glad that you liked the car and enjoying it :) Have a great weekend.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By B N on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We phoned to enquire about a car, we were given an appointment the next day. The salesman was very friendly & helpful. The MOT was due to expire the following month, so he arranged for a new one to be carried out before we came to collect the car. The whole transaction was quick & efficient.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 30/11/18

    Thank you Nikki for the kind words :)


  • 5

    Fantastic service, really lovely car.

    By Rebecca F on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Best Buy Cars was fantastic, the guys are friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to deliver my new car to me, I’m very happy with my gorgeous car and with the overall experience. It was a really easy stress free transaction.


  • 5

    Their name doesn’t lie!

    By Jan W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both young gentlemen are extremely helpful and have so far kept all their promises. All in all a smooth transactions. Fully recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›