play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a used car

    By Maria P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, very helpful did everything for me very quickly as promised and even helped me get the car home definitely would use them again and recommend them to other people.


  • 5

    AVOID AVOID AVOID

    By Emma D on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    If it seems to good to be true, then it is. Bought this car and paid for it to be delivered. Bought it with a full Nissan service history and air con. Air con didn’t work, he didn’t check it on the way as he said he was allergic to air con!?! Give us £40 to get that sorted. When he left, checked the service history... different micra. He told me he get me the right one. Then rang saying he couldn’t get it. Gave me £50 towards a service to check the car. I said I needed the service history as that was part of the reason I spent the money I did on it. Told me the engine and gear box had a 3 month warranty. The sump needs replacing due to rust. Got told this isn’t covered, nor the corroding brake or the exhaust, which needs sorting. Still says he can’t get the service history so asked for at least the sump to be paid for. Refused any money towards it. AVOID this company as they will mess you about and give you less than you’d ever expect from a so called reputable company.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 17/08/18

    Dear Emma, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for Best Buy Cars. We were surprised at your 1* rating, as your comments left at the time of purchase and delivery were, 'very happy with the service I received, professional staff, you were happy that we explain everything, happy with the discount you get to fix minor things.' We are so sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied with your experience in purchasing the car. We tried to sort things out with you over the past few weeks and as you were happy to accept the money towards fixing the issues. Rust is common issues to mostly old cars in the UK and its not illegal to drive a car with rusted sump until unless there is a leak or there is a damage. We try to give as much information as we have about the used cars we sell and be honest with all of our customer. Hope that clear all the points. Many Thanks BestBuyCars


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By Thivithan T on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and honest people. Overall, really good customer service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Josh W on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying the car, good customer service - I was unsure where to find the garage, so they offered to meet in a location that I was more familiar with. I would 100% recommend best buy cars .


  • 5

    simple and fast

    By Zina C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    you will not be dissapoint if you will choose Buy Cars Limited!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, quick and professional dealers

    By Asher S on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and quick service. I phoned at 11am, booked an appointment for 1 and had signed by 2. They offered to fetch me from the overground station, and were really pleasant to deal with. Their understanding of cars really helped them guide me in what I wanted. The car was exactly as described, had just had a full valet, and was an exceptional price.


  • 5

    Honest Guy's. .Glad to do business.

    By Andrew H on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Made me feel at ease. I've been a mechanic for 37 years now.I know about my car's and dealers. Best Buy Cars of Hayes are The BEST CAR DEALERS I've ever come across in my time.They are Good HONEST People .Thay don't mess you about, listen to your needs and give you time.There not after your money.There after your SATISFACTION. Meny Thanks guys. The Car is brilliant . Mr.A. Hodkinson. ...18/06/2018.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly staff

    By Stacey C on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly. Didn't feel pushed into buying my car. Worked on Sunday and delivered my car in a weekday evening which was very convenient. Told the car tax would be £30 for the year but it turned out to be £107 for 6 months so slightly misleading.


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Zolan K on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly seller. The car was exactly like in the description.


  • 5

    My first car, Vauxhall Corsa

    By Victor O on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience with the company was good from start to finish. Very respectful and great communication towards the deal. Would definitely recommend to other potential buyers.


BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07429 875361 07429 875361

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX