play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    simple and fast

    By Zina C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    you will not be dissapoint if you will choose Buy Cars Limited!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, quick and professional dealers

    By Asher S on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and quick service. I phoned at 11am, booked an appointment for 1 and had signed by 2. They offered to fetch me from the overground station, and were really pleasant to deal with. Their understanding of cars really helped them guide me in what I wanted. The car was exactly as described, had just had a full valet, and was an exceptional price.


  • 5

    Honest Guy's. .Glad to do business.

    By Andrew H on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Made me feel at ease. I've been a mechanic for 37 years now.I know about my car's and dealers. Best Buy Cars of Hayes are The BEST CAR DEALERS I've ever come across in my time.They are Good HONEST People .Thay don't mess you about, listen to your needs and give you time.There not after your money.There after your SATISFACTION. Meny Thanks guys. The Car is brilliant . Mr.A. Hodkinson. ...18/06/2018.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly staff

    By Stacey C on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly. Didn't feel pushed into buying my car. Worked on Sunday and delivered my car in a weekday evening which was very convenient. Told the car tax would be £30 for the year but it turned out to be £107 for 6 months so slightly misleading.


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Zolan K on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly seller. The car was exactly like in the description.


  • 5

    My first car, Vauxhall Corsa

    By Victor O on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience with the company was good from start to finish. Very respectful and great communication towards the deal. Would definitely recommend to other potential buyers.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Steven A on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought myself a mini cooper s yesterday and couldn't be more happier, the guy that helped me was very professional and helped to take my old car as part exchange, i will be definitely using these guy's in the future if i need another car, bit hard to find the place but with a bit of help found it in the end.


‹ Prev Next ›

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07460 222291 07400 516165

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX