play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

At BEST BUY CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome experience - Definitely recommend

    By Usamah F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both car dealers were very freindly and welcoming to come and see and view the car. We was able to speak about the car and take the car for a short test drive. They were also very helpful in helping with MOT services and sorting out the paperwork quickly. Overall great first experience. The cars on offer were also very good and was hard to choose.Thanks!


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Samuel C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this guys, I have bought a car from Best Buy Cars, and I have to say the customer service provided by them was really good, they have been great, they have answer all my questions and I’m really happy with the purchase. I will be checking them next time I will need a secondhand car.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Elena B on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, brilliant customer service. Was sold a beautiful car that has given me no problems at all, and they even called back to make sure everything was going ok with the car. Would definately recommend this company to everyone looking to buy a new car, and would definately look to go back here in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Company. Highly recommended.

    By Daniel H on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes C Class from BEST BUY CARS. The whole experience from start to finish was an incredibly easy experience. The staff are very professional, and very informative about the product they are selling. The car was as described in the advert, and was valted recently. A test drive was provided. The car comes with a 3 month warranty. All logbook and tax changes can be conducted in their office. I would highly recommend BEST BUY CARS to anyone. Would definitely use thier services again.


  • 5

    Bought a used car

    By Maria P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, very helpful did everything for me very quickly as promised and even helped me get the car home definitely would use them again and recommend them to other people.


  • 5

    AVOID AVOID AVOID

    By Emma D on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    If it seems to good to be true, then it is. Bought this car and paid for it to be delivered. Bought it with a full Nissan service history and air con. Air con didn’t work, he didn’t check it on the way as he said he was allergic to air con!?! Give us £40 to get that sorted. When he left, checked the service history... different micra. He told me he get me the right one. Then rang saying he couldn’t get it. Gave me £50 towards a service to check the car. I said I needed the service history as that was part of the reason I spent the money I did on it. Told me the engine and gear box had a 3 month warranty. The sump needs replacing due to rust. Got told this isn’t covered, nor the corroding brake or the exhaust, which needs sorting. Still says he can’t get the service history so asked for at least the sump to be paid for. Refused any money towards it. AVOID this company as they will mess you about and give you less than you’d ever expect from a so called reputable company.

    Reply from BEST BUY CARS LIMITED on 17/08/18

    Dear Emma, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for Best Buy Cars. We were surprised at your 1* rating, as your comments left at the time of purchase and delivery were, 'very happy with the service I received, professional staff, you were happy that we explain everything, happy with the discount you get to fix minor things.' We are so sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied with your experience in purchasing the car. We tried to sort things out with you over the past few weeks and as you were happy to accept the money towards fixing the issues. Rust is common issues to mostly old cars in the UK and its not illegal to drive a car with rusted sump until unless there is a leak or there is a damage. We try to give as much information as we have about the used cars we sell and be honest with all of our customer. Hope that clear all the points. Many Thanks BestBuyCars


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By Thivithan T on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and honest people. Overall, really good customer service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Josh W on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying the car, good customer service - I was unsure where to find the garage, so they offered to meet in a location that I was more familiar with. I would 100% recommend best buy cars .


  • 5

    simple and fast

    By Zina C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    you will not be dissapoint if you will choose Buy Cars Limited!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, quick and professional dealers

    By Asher S on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and quick service. I phoned at 11am, booked an appointment for 1 and had signed by 2. They offered to fetch me from the overground station, and were really pleasant to deal with. Their understanding of cars really helped them guide me in what I wanted. The car was exactly as described, had just had a full valet, and was an exceptional price.


BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Telephone:
07587 875699 07790 444441

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

BEST BUY CARS LIMITED

Address:
27-37 STATION ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB3 4DX